CROWBAR Premiere New Video for “The Cemetery Angels”

(New York, NY) — CROWBAR has premiered their new video for their new song, “The Cemetery Angels” exclusively with

The video can be seen here [].

The band recently premiered the new song, “Let Me Mourn” at Click here to hear, []. Vocalist/guitarist Kirk Windstein told Noisecreep that ‘Let Me Mourn’ is “one of my personal favorites on the record. Haunting vocals and melodies. It’s low-tuned doom at its finest.”

The band will release their crushing, long-awaited new studio album, “Sever The Wicked Hand” on Tuesday, February 8th, 2011 via eOne Music. The full album is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

Click here to get it:

The new album, produced by Kirk Windstein and mixed by Zeuss, is the band’s first new album of all new original studio material since 2005’s “Lifesblood for the Downtrodden.” Windstein recently told Decibel Magazine, “This is probably the most important record of Crowbar’s career.”

A full track listing is available here below.

01. Isolation (Desperation)
02. Sever The Wicked Hand
03. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
04. Let Me Mourn
05. The Cemetery Angels
06. As I Become One
07. A Farewell To Misery
08. Protectors Of The Shrine
09. I Only Deal In Truth
10. Echo An Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis